Eyes r parents

• Eyes r parents, heart is lover, brain is teacher, fingers brothers & sisters, but a loving friend is blood! So, always keep flowing regularly. Gud Day!
 
• Art of friendship is like playing a musical instrument. First u must learn to play by rules & then u must forget the rules & play from ur Heart.
 
• I have opened an emotional account for u in my heart. Deposit ur friendship in it and I’ll make sure that U receive the interest as long as I’m alive.
 
• Life means missing expected things and facing unexpected things. When u r right, no one remembers, but when u r wrong, no one forgets. Don’t worry! I’m here to remember ur rights and forget ur wrongs.
 
• Friendship is a bridge between U n Me, when u r sad & lonely cross it, I’ll wait on the other side forever & if u r afraid, just tell me, I’ll cross it for U.
 
• Butterflies don’t know the color of their wings, but human eyes know how nice it is. Like wise u don’t know ‘how good u are, but I know How Special U R.

Leave a Reply

