Heart is like a crystal

• Heart is like a crystal, preserve it. Love is like perfume, spread it. Feelings are like flood, flow it. Friendship is like an umbrella, come lets share it.
 
• Friends in heart r the worst tenants. They capture the heart, pay no rent, don’t vacate & if at all they leave, they just break down the room they lived.
 
• Remember to remember me, forget to forget me. Even if u try to remember to forget me I’ll never forget to remember to remind u to remember me.
 
• Treat life as the sea, heart as the seashore & friends like the waves. It never matters how many waves r there? What matters is which one touches the seashore.
 
• I could 4get a face, 4get a home, 4get a place, 4get a name, 4get a game, I could even 4get myself but 4getting a friend like U, FORGET IT.
 
• Luv starts with a smile, grows with a kiss and ends with a tear. But friendship starts with eyes, grows with an understanding and ends with death!

Leave a Reply

