I want you to know that your friendship

• I want you to know that your friendship mean’s alot to me. If we were on a sinking boat & there’s only 1 lifejacket… I would really miss you.
 
• Friendship is a gift when it’s new, it’s a miracle when it’s true but u know what? It’s a blessing when it’is U
 
• A friend gives hope when life is low, a friend is a place when u have nowhere to go, a friend is honest, a friend is true. A friend is precious, a friend is U !
 
• Forever in my heart, u wud be cherished & in my mind ur alwayz thought of, we may be far away but in my heart u remain 1 of the special person I gained in life. I’m blessed to hv a Friend Like u.
 
• If I could pull down the rainbow, I’d write ur name with it & put it back in the sky to let everybody know how colorful my life is with a friend like u
 
• Happiness is not something u postpone for the future. It’s something u design for the present. Make each moment a happy one. I hv by remembering u

Leave a Reply

