The mind 2 friends

• The mind 2 friends are like the lines of railway track. They never meet… but has go together to save the derailment of the Train called Friendship.
 
• Science has proved that Sugar melts in water, so please don’t walk in rain, otherwise I will lose such a SWEET friend like U.
 
• A true friend understands when u say ‘I forgot’, waits 4ever when u say ‘just a min’, stays with u when u say ‘leave me alone’ & opens his heart even b4 u knock
 
• If I’m in hell & u r in heaven, I’ll luk up & b glad of u. If I’m in heaven & u r in hell, I’ll pray 2 God 2 send me down coz the heaven is not heaven without U
 
• I don’t care how many lips u’ve kissed, how many shoulders u’ve embraced & how many times u’ve said, I luv u! All I care is not be the first but to b ur last!
 
• Keep the lamp of friendship burning with oil of luv, bcoz sun rises in the east and sets in the west but friendship rises in the heart and sets after Death.

Leave a Reply

