Ur my Funny

• Ur my Funny, Understanding, Cute, Kind, Intelligent, Naughty, Great, Sweet, Honest, Independent, Truthful friend in short u r my F.U.C.K.I.N.G S.H.I.T. friend.
 
• There was once a genie who came & asked, “Name ur wish”
U asked, “Make me Gorgeous.”
Genie replied, “I grant wishes not fucking miracles”
 
• Today it’s cool to have small cars and small computers. Soon it will be cool to have a small penis too then you my friend will be THE MAN!!
 
• A gud friend is like a gud bra… hard 2 find- comfortable- supportive- prevents u from falling- holds u tight- and is always close 2 ur heart!
 
• Remember: If u need a FUCK, u can always count on me bcoz FUCK stands for FRIENDS U CAN KEEP. Fuck 4ever & promise me that we FUCK till eternity!

Leave a Reply

