When my arms can’t

When my arms can’t
reach people close to my heart.
I always hug them with my prayers.
May allah’s peace be with you.
A very happy eid mubarak 2 U.

Hope Love & Laughter,
warmth & wishes
joy and a Bouquet of Eid Wishes,
Especially for you!!!
jublications become a past of your eid and your life….!
EID MUBARAK
Many are the wishes
that are being sent your way,

but the is a special one
for a very happy Eid Day

Like the colour of silver,
in the night sky,
the new moon rises,
the holy month has past,
the fasting is over,
tomorrow is the great feast of Eid-ul-Fitr.

We will eat spicy chicken,
and mouthwatering pakoras,
I’ll call my neighbours,
and friends on the street,
may the peace of Allah,
and joy of Eid,
be with everyone.

1 Comment »

  1. sami Alam Said:

    wow… such a wonderful post…
    outstanding balance of lines and words….
    Learnt a lot from you….

    visit mine… & plz plz plz post your comments….

    Thank you…

    I’ll be in touch…


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

