My family is everything to me

Bollywood beauty Bipasha Basu is excited about the release of her upcoming film Lamhaa. She admits that the role is challenging and she loves portraying different characters on-screen. Apart from films, however, there are some things that Bipasha can’t stay without.


Family: My family is everything to me. I cannot live without them.

Exercise: Exercise is the most important thing in my life. My day begins with a workout and I’m addicted to exercise.

Food: Although I am quite strict about what I eat diet, I am a foodie . Being a Bengali, I cannot say no to Maachh-Bhaat( Fish-Rice). But now I have cut down my rice intake.

Friends: They are a big lifeline in my life. My friends are there for me when I’m upset. I can’t stay without my friends too.

Phone: It was not a part of anyone’s life but now it is necessary for everyone. I can’t stay without my phone .

Leave a Reply

